Advancement Office – Staff

Patty Offer, Executive Director, Advancement
poffer@ric.org
312-238-5308

Bridget Luby, Director, Development & Donor Relations, Special Assistant to the CEO
bluby@ric.org
312-238-1267

Sandra A. Miller, Director of Major Gifts, Advancement
smiller@ric.org
312-238-8070

Temple Seigler,  Director of Major Gifts, Advancement
tseigler@ric.org
312-238-4532

Elizabeth Suffredin,  Director of Major Gifts, Advancement
esuffredin@ric.org
312-238-8083

Sarah Borgeson, Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
sborgeson@ric.org
312-238-3360

James J. Veeneman, Director, Strategic Advancement
jveeneman@ric.org
312-238-8060

Annie Minogue, Manager, Corporate and Foundation Relations
aminogue@ric.org
312-238-8027

Alison Ossyra, Project Manager, Advancement
aossyra@ric.org
312-238-7693

Alyssa Cassata, Project Manager, Advancement
acassata@ric.org
312-238-8045

Caitlin Foster, Donor Relations Specialist
cfoster@ric.org
312-238-8055

Nadia Joseph, Coordinator, Gift Processing and Cash Management
njoseph@ric.org
312-238-1257

Deitra Suter, Coordinator, Research
dsuter@ric.org
312-238-1258

Jenny Flynn, Administrative Coordinator
jflynn02@ric.org
312-238-0860

Moriah Arterberry, Administrative Coordinator
marterberr@ric.org 
312-238-0860