Advancement Office – Staff


Joel Press, MD, Vice President, External Relations
jpress@ric.org
312-238-7715

Patty Offer, Executive Director, Advancement
poffer@ric.org
312-238-5308

Bridget Luby, Director, Development & Donor Relations, Special Assistant to the CEO
bluby@ric.org
312-238-1267

Sandra A. Miller, Major Gift Officer, Advancement
smiller@ric.org
312-238-8070

Temple Seigler, Major Gift Officer, Advancement
tseigler@ric.org
312-238-4532

Elizabeth Suffredin, Major Gift Officer, Advancement
esuffredin@ric.org
312-238-8083

Mary Pat Barbarie, Director, Individual Giving
mbarbarie@ric.org
312-238-8097

Sarah Borgeson, Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
sborgeson@ric.org
312-238-3360

James J. Veeneman, Director, Strategic Advancement
jveeneman@ric.org
312-238-8060

Brandon Stein, Manager, Development Database Operations
bstein@ric.org
312-238-5429

Liz Farris, Manager, Corporate and Foundation Relations
efarris@ric.org
312-238-8027

Kate Later, Project Manager, Advancement
klater@ric.org
312-238-8045

Alison Ossyra, Project Manager, Advancement
aossyra@ric.org
312-238-7693

Nadia Joseph, Coordinator, Gift Processing and Cash Management
njoseph@ric.org
312-238-1257

Deitra Suter, Coordinator, Research
dsuter@ric.org
312-238-1258

Tyler Barney, Administrative Coordinator
tbarney@ric.org
312-238-8086

Jenny Flynn, Administrative Coordinator
jflynn02@ric.org
312-238-0860